Archiving a draft project in your account

Draft projects that haven't been edited for 30 days are automatically archived by our system and moved to the "Other archived" tab of the “Projects” section on your project page.

To archive a draft project in your account, click “Archive" on the yellow project card or scroll to the “Projects” sections, click the “Draft” tab and then click “Archive project.”

Once a project is archived you won't be able to edit or post it, but you are welcome to use it as a reference for a new project whenever you would like.